Don’t miss the launch of the new toolkit website developed by Family Voices United to End Racism Against CYSHCN and Families (FamU) project team!

Participants will be provided with an overview of the toolkit website, participate in break-out sessions to discuss ideas on how to start doing this work in their states, and will share their ideas with the larger group of participants.

Join us Tuesday, November 30, 2021

3-4pm ET / 2-3pm CT / 1-2pm MT / 12-1pm PT

REGISTER HERE

The website toolkit overview portion of the presentation will be also be streamed on Facebook Live.