انقر هنا لترى كل ما هو جديد من منظمة REEL في بالو ألتو
REEL هي منظمة Bay Area Peninsula التي تسعى جاهدة لضمان ازدهار الطلاب المتميزين مرتين في المدرسة من خلال زيادة وعي وفهم الوالدين والمعلمين من خلال الموارد والأدوات والأحداث والخدمات. يتمتع الطلاب المتميزون مرتين أو 2e بقدرات وإمكانيات عالية بالإضافة إلى تحديات معقدة مثل اختلافات التعلم والتوحد واضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه والقلق.

فيما يلي مجموعة مختارة من الأحداث القادمة قريبًا

أسبوع الاحتفال بالتنوع العصبي 21-27 مارس 2022 الاثنين ، 21 مارس ، 7-8 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، حضور أسئلة وأجوبة الاحتفال بالتنوع العصبي في REEL الذي يضم سيينا كاستيلون ، مؤسسة Neurodiversity Celebration ...

استخدام النظام: انقر على "في المدارس العامة" للتقييم والدعم لمتعلمي 2e الثلاثاء ، 29 مارس ، 7-8: 30 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، تم إرسال رابط Zoom قبل يوم من الحدث RSVP هنا يمكن فهم والحصول على الدعم لمتعلمي 2e ...

ورشة عمل مكان الآباء: تربية أبنائهم المتشعبين - استراتيجيات تعتمد على القوة في المنزل وفي المنزل الأربعاء ، 27 أبريل 2022 ، 7:00 مساءً - 8:30 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ الصيفي ، Zoom RSVP هنا هل لديك طالب أو طفل متشعب في الأعصاب يعاني من ضعف الأداء في ...

سرعة المعالجة البطيئة والطفل 2e الأربعاء ، 4 مايو 2022 ، 7: 00-8: 30 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، تم إرسال رابط Zoom في اليوم السابق للحدث ، RSVP هنا - تؤثر سرعة المعالجة البطيئة على كل جزء من حياة الطفل ؛ ...

3/21 + more, Twice Exceptional Students and How to Support (Multiple Online Workshops from REEL))

by | Mar 7, 2022 | Accessibility, Assesment and Screening, Dyslexia, Education, Family Support, Medical, Mental Health, Specific Disability, Therapies | 0 comments

Click here to see all the latest from the organization REEL in Palo Alto
REEL is a Bay Area Peninsula organization that strives to ensure that twice-exceptional students thrive in school by raising parent and educator awareness and understanding through resources, tools, events, and services. Twice-exceptional, or 2e, students have both high ability and potential as well as complex challenges such as learning differences, autism, ADHD, and anxiety.

Here is a selection of the events they have coming up soon

Neurodiversity Celebration Week March 21-27, 2022 Mon, March 21, 7-8 pm PST, Attend REEL’s Neurodiversity Celebration Q&A featuring Siena Castellon, founder of Neurodiversity Celebration…

Working the System: Tap Into Public Schools for Assessment & Support for 2e Learners Tues, Mar 29, 7-8:30 pm PST, Zoom link sent day before event RSVP Here Understanding and getting support for 2e learners can be…

Parents Place Workshop: Parenting your Neurodivergent Child – Strength-Based Strategies at Home & in Wed, April 27, 2022, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM PDT, Zoom RSVP Here Do you have a neurodivergent student or child who is underperforming in…

Slow Processing Speed and the 2e Child Wed, May 4, 2022, 7:00-8:30 pm PST, Zoom link sent the day before the event, RSVP here – Slow processing speed affects every part of a child’s life;…