我们的战略框架

| 2022 年 2 月 4 日 | 证监会宣传片 | 0 条评论

“在接下来的一年里,我们的目标是通过创造一个以人类尊严为中心并通过种族平等、多样性和包容性的视角实施的共同愿景,将权力转移到残疾人社区。”

对家庭的支持处于过渡阶段,认识到权力和获取途径的严重不平等,我们与历史上被排斥社区的家庭互动的方式存在的问题,以及在我们合作和服务的社区中获取更广泛资源的普遍障碍。

本战略指南旨在使用种族平等、多样性和包容性的视角来解决这些系统性不公正现象,该指南介绍了一致使用时将有助于在我们的组织内建立和维持公平和包容的流程、工具、资源和策略,与我们服务的社区和我们的合作伙伴一起。

该框架展示了我们将如何创建目标和目标,并确定每个目标和目标如何在多个层面产生影响,从个人层面、人际关系层面、家庭支持、我们的社区和机构层面开始。我们将评估我们的结果。然后我们将评估、提供反馈以调整我们提供的内容、调整和改进。我们将继续迭代这个过程,直到我们实现我们的愿景,在一个有意识的改进循环中。

Our Strategic Framework

by | Feb 4, 2022 | SFCD Promo | 0 comments

“Over the next year, we aim to shift the power to the disability community by creating a shared vision centered on human dignity and implemented through a lens of racial equity, diversity, and inclusion.”

Support for Families is at a place of transition, recognizing significant inequities of power and access, problems that exist in how we engage with families from historically excluded communities, and general barriers to accessing wider resources in the communities that we partner with and serve.

This strategic guide was created to address these systemic injustices using a lens of racial equity, diversity, and inclusion that introduces the process, tools, resources, and strategies that when used consistently, will help build to create and sustain equity and inclusion within our organization, with the communities we serve, and our partners.

This framework shows how we will create goals and objectives, and identify how each of the goals and objectives impact at multiple levels, starting at the individual levels, interpersonal levels, within Support for Families, within our community, and at the institutional level. We will evaluate our outcomes. And then we will assess, give feedback to tune what we offer, adjust and improve. We will keep iterating on this process until we achieve our vision, on an intentional cycle of improvement.