Staff and Board

Meet the Team

To contact a member of our staff, please call us at 415-920-5040, or you may send an email. Email addresses are made up of the first letter of the staff member’s first name, followed by their last name, and Example: Jane Smith = [email protected]

Wendy Neikirk Rhodes, Interim Executive Director

Family Resource Center

Paola Bernazzani, Director of Finance & Operations
Karen Bohall-Ortega,
Director of Clinical Support
Prasant Nukalapati,
Education Program Director
Kristina O’Brien, Data Director
Deminika Spears, Community Engagement Director
Ali Barclay, Interagency Collaborative Manager

Martha Barrera,
Matilde Begliomini,
Communications Coordinator
Sarah Bennett, Social Worker
Magaly Carranco, Caregiver
Amy Cai, Bilingual Parent Mentor Coordinator
Gillian Davidson, Parent Mentor Coordinator
Zai Yi Huang, Caregiver
Rachel Klegon,  Senior Program Advisor

Myrna Little, Team Lead Family Support
Dennis Lockett,
Family Resource Specialist
Roxana Lopez, Family Resource Specialist
Sean Lowry,
Salesforce and IT Coordinator
Olga Maldonado,
Bilingual Parent Mentor Coordinator
Marisol Martinez, Family Resource Specialist
Christine Reina, Developmental Screening Specialist
Christina Share, Information and Resource Manager
Desiree Sheehan, Intake Coordinator
Mukhil Srinivasan, Data Associate
Kristina Tan, Program Coordinator
Deana Tran,
Family Resource Specialist
Linda Tung,
Program Support Team Lead
JoAnna Van Brusselen,
Bilingual Education Coordinator
Lisa Yee, Family Resource Specialist
Phoebe Yue, Bilingual Education Coordinator
Julia Zeuli, Team Lead Community Partnership

Family Voices of CA (FVCA)

Pip Marks, FVCA Project Director

Help Me Grow (HMG)

Zulema R. Barron, Developmental Screening Manager
Tim Carter
, Family Engagement Manager
Iris Leung, Care Coordinator
Mariah Martinez, Care Coordinator
Robby Martinez, Developmental Inclusion Specialist

Kerrie Perata, Team Lead Early Education and Inclusion
Wendy Reyes, Care Coordinator
Adriana Valencia
, Care Coordinator

Our Board

Maria José (Coté) Auil, Board President
Sally Levy Albert, Board Vice President
Amy Hollyfield, Senior Vice President Media Relations, Zeno Group
Sally Coghlan McDonald, Treasurer
Jessica Berthold, Secretary
Kathy Bello Shepherd, Board Member/Past President
Fatema Akhund, Board Member
Tiffani Castillo-Lartigue, Board Member
Nicholas Fram, Board Member
Tiffany Lin, Board Member
Glynis Mason, Board Member
Monique Nieto, Board Member
Dave Stringer-Calvert, Board Member